Nuestros

DEPARTAMENTOS

RIU S.A.
Teléfono942-21.56.58
Fax942-31.33.62
Emailriusa@riusa.es
ADMINISTRACIÓN
Elvira Aguilar653-89.28.73
Emailelviraag@riusa.es
ALQUILERES
Enrique Aguilar (Quique)942-21.56.58
Emailriuaguilar@hotmail.com
OBRA CIVIL
Enrique Velasco696-42.60.62
Emailevelasco@riusa.es
ASCENSORES Y ELECTRICIDAD
Jose Mª Laya696-42.60.60
Emailjlaya@riusa.es
SEGURIDAD Y SALUD
Yolanda Aguilar630-15.03.57
Emailprevencion@riusa.es
COMERCIALES
Galo Quintana653-89.28.85
Emailgaloquintana@riusa.es
Lucas M- Rueda653-89.28.82
Emailriusalucas@gmail.com

Pide presupuesto o

SOLICITA MÁS INFORMACIÓN